top of page

Enjoy the Dueling Fiddles’ debut album, “Unplugged” Inspired by crowd favorites at the Downtown Des Moines Farmers’ Market, this album will be sure to be on repeat in your home! This album showcases the wide range of genres the Dueling Fiddle performs, featuring fiddle (“Soldier’s Joy”) and Klemzmer favorites (“Hava Nagila”), to pop covers (“Hallelujah”) and rock tunes (“Sweet Child O’ Mine”). The Dueling Fiddles consists of violinists Hanna Wolle and Genevieve Salamone. 


  1. Rolling in the Deep (Adele)
  2. Boulavogue
  3. Soldier's Joy
  4. Ashokan Farewell 
  5. Game of Thrones
  6. Irish Stew in the Morning (live)
  7. Secrets (OneRepublic)
  8. Hava Nagila
  9. The Basso
  10. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
  11. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns 'n Roses)


Unplugged (digital download) Album

  • Buyers will receive links to download a "zip" file of the album along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days once the check out has been completed. 

    For any further questions, please contact

bottom of page